Contact Us

At Cedar Supply, we know how important customer service is to you. Our entire sales team is eager to help you with all of your inquiries or questions. Each customer is cared for with utmost respect and treated like a friend.

Cedar Supply North, Inc.
7720 S Highway 287
Fort Collins, CO 80525

Toll-Free: (877) 418-8264
Local: (970) 663-2828
Fax: (970) 663-1001

Dylan Thomas
President
dylan@cedarsupply.com

Jarrod Thomas
Sales Manager
Lumber Division
pjarrod@cedarsupply.com

Curt Kob
General Manager
Wholesale Division
Vinyl Products/Chain Link
curt@cedarsupply.com

Bryan Coufal
Contractor Sales
bryan@cedarsupply.com

Drew Higgins
Contractor Sales

Corey Horkan
Sales
corey@cedarsupply.com

Chris Daniel
Sales
cdaniel@cedarsupply.com

Stephanie Dewey
Office Manager
stephanie@cedarsupply.com

Scott Bangert
Operations Manager
scott@cedarsupply.com

Miles Mickelson
Inside Sales
miles@cedarsupply.com

Brandon Schnabel
Inside Sales
brandon@cedarsupply.com

Directions To Our Store:

From I-25, take the Windsor exit and go west on Carpenter (towards the mountains) until it dead-ends into Highway 287 (College Avenue). Go south (left) on College 1/8 of a mile. Cedar Supply will be on your left.